Hill County. Texas 2018 Primary Election March 6, 2018

Run Date:03/06/18 11:34 PM

STATISTICS

VOTES PERCENT

PRECINCTS COUNTED (OF 22)		22	100.00
REGISTERED VOTERS - TOTAL		0	
BALLOTS CAST - TOTAL		5,066	
BALLOTS CAST - REPUBLICAN PARTY		4,454	87.92
BALLOTS CAST - DEMOCRATIC PARTY		612	12 08

Hill County, Texas 2018 Primary Election March 6, 2018 Republican Party

	VOTES PERCENT		VOTES PERCENT
US Senator VOTE FOR 1	0.700 07.00	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 VOTE FOR 1	
Ted Cruz	3,723 87.99 288 6.81 121 2.86	Jimmy Blacklock	3,367 100.00
Stefano de Stefano	64 1.51 35 .83	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4 VOTE FOR 1 John Devine	3,361 100.00
US Representative, DIST 25			
VOTE FOR 1 Roger Williams	3.550 100.00	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 VOTE FOR 1 Jeff Brown	3,338 100.00
Governor VOTE FOR 1		Presiding Judge, CT of Criminal AP	
Greg Abbott	3,935 92.50	VOTE FOR 1	
SECEDE Kilgore	50 1.18 269 6.32	Sharon Keller	1,951 54.83 1,607 45.17
	209 0.02	buviu bi luges	1,007 45.17
Lieutenant Governor VOTE FOR 1		Judge, CT of Criminal AP, P7 VOTE FOR 1	
Scott Milder	1,135 26.71 3,115 73.29	Barbara Parker Hervey	3,236 100.00
Attorney General VOTE FOR 1		Judge, CT of Criminal AP, P8 VOTE FOR 1	0.005 57.07
Ken Paxton	3,575 100.00	Michelle Slaughter	2,026 57.97 502 14.36 967 27.67
Comptroller of Public Accounts			
VOTE FOR 1 Glenn Hegar	3,477 100.00	State Rep Dist 8 VOTE FOR 1	
dienninegai	3,477 100.00	Thomas McNutt	1,713 39.53 2,128 49.11
Commissioner of the General Land Office VOTE FOR 1		Linda Timmerman	492 11.35
Jerry Patterson	1,337 32.81		
Rick Range	224 5.50 206 5.06	Chief Justice 10th Ct of Appeals VOTE FOR 1	
George P. Bush	2,308 56.64	Tom Gray	3,388 100.00
Commissioner of Agriculture		District Judge, 66th Judicial District	
VOTE FOR 1		VOTE FOR 1	
Jim Hogan	918 23.96	Lee Harris	3,648 100.00
Trey Blocker	698 18.22 2.216 57.83		
	•	County Judge VOTE FOR 1	
Railroad Commissioner VOTE FOR 1		Justin W. Lewis	3,575 100.00
Christi Craddick	2,714 72.05	Judgo County Count at Law	
Weston Martinez	1,053 27.95	Judge, County Court at Law VOTE FOR 1 Matt Crain	3,651 100.00
			2,001 100.00

Hill County, Texas 2018 Primary Election March 6. 2018 Republican Party

VOTES PERCENT

Run Date:03/06/18 11:34 PM

District	Clerk					
VOTE FOR	1					
Angelia	Orr.					

3.556 100.00

County Clerk VOTE FOR 1

Nicole Tanner 3.595 100.00

County Treasurer VOTE FOR 1

Rhonda Burkhart 3,573 100.00

County Surveyor VOTE FOR 1

County Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

VOTE FOR 1

Larry Crumpton. 862 100.00

County Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

VOTE FOR 1

624 60.41 409 39.59

Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 1

VOTE FOR 1

Justice of the Peace. Precinct No. 2

VOTE FOR 1

Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 3

VOTE FOR 1

Brad Henley. 686 100.00

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4

VOTE FOR 1

Charles G. Jones 843 100.00

County Chairman

VOTE FOR 1

Hill County, Texas 2018 Primary Election March 6, 2018 Democratic Party

	VOTES PERCENT		VOTES PERCENT
US Senator VOTE FOR 1 Edward Kimbrough	156 27.18	Railroad Commissioner VOTE FOR 1 Roman McAllen	288 52.36
Beto O'Rourke	293 51.05 125 21.78	Chris Spellmon	262 47.64
US Representative, DIST 25 VOTE FOR 1		Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 VOTE FOR 1 Steven Kirkland	531 100.00
Julie Oliver	209 36.99 139 24.60 120 21.24	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4	
Chris Perri	71 12.57 26 4.60	VOTE FOR 1 R.K. Sandill	523 100.00
Governor VOTE FOR 1		Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 VOTE FOR 1	
Jeffrey Payne	75 12.82 29 4.96 13 2.22	Kathy Cheng	525 100.00
Cedric Davis, Sr	19 3.25 251 42.91 9 1.54	Presiding Judge, CT of Criminal AP VOTE FOR 1 Maria T. (Terri) Jackson	529 100.00
Andrew White	154 26.32 1 .17 34 5.81	Judge, CT of Criminal AP, P7	329 100.00
Lieutenant Governor	34 3.01	VOTE FOR 1 Ramona Franklin	527 100.00
VOTE FOR 1 Michael Cooper	255 45.45	State Rep Dist 8	
Mike Collier	306 54.55	VOTE FOR 1 Wesley D. Ratcliff	536 100.00
Attorney General VOTE FOR 1 Justin Nelson	E21 100 00	Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 1 VOTE FOR 1	
	531 100.00	Brent Wickliffe	180 100.00
Comptroller of Public Accounts VOTE FOR 1 Joi Chevalier	245 44.63	Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 3 VOTE FOR 1	
Tim Mahoney	304 55.37	Archie Anderson	115 100.00
Commissioner of the General Land Office VOTE FOR 1	202 - FA 22	County Chairman VOTE FOR 1	F2C 100 00
Tex Morgan	283 50.90 273 49.10	Thom Hanson	536 100.00
Commissioner of Agriculture VOTE FOR 1			
Kim Olson	527 100.00		

Hill County, Texas 2018 Primary Election March 6, 2018 Republican Party

	VOTES PERCENT		VOTES PERCENT
Proposition 1 REP VOTE FOR 1		Proposition 11 REP VOTE FOR 1	
YES (SI)	2,796 69.40 1,233 30.60	YES	3,796 89.25 457 10.75
Proposition 2 REP VOTE FOR 1 YES (SI)	3,932 92.76		
NO (NO)	307 7.24		
Proposition 3 REP VOTE FOR 1 YES	3,631 87.28 529 12.72		
Proposition 4 REP VOTE FOR 1 YES	3,838 91.51 356 8.49		
Proposition 5 REP VOTE FOR 1 YES	3,228 76.24 1,006 23.76		
Proposition 6 REP VOTE FOR 1 YES	3,971 93.44 279 6.56		
Proposition 7 REP VOTE FOR 1 YES	3,089 74.56 1,054 25.44		
Proposition 8 REP VOTE FOR 1 YES	4,101 96.18 163 3.82		
Proposition 9 REP VOTE FOR 1 YES	3,825 90.34 409 9.66		
Proposition 10 REP VOTE FOR 1 YES	3,955 94.71 221 5.29		

Hill County, Texas 2018 Primary Election March 6, 2018 Democratic Party

	VOTES PERCENT		VOTES PERCENT
Proposition #1 DEM VOTE FOR 1		Proposition #11 DEM VOTE FOR 1	
For	562 95.42	For	543 94.27
Against	27 4.58	Against	33 5.73
Proposition #2 DEM VOTE FOR 1		Proposition #12 DEM VOTE FOR 1	
For	544 92.52	For	565 97.41
Against	44 7.48	Against	15 2.59
Proposition #3 DEM VOTE FOR 1			
For	551 93.87		
Against	36 6.13		
Proposition #4 DEM VOTE FOR 1			
For	557 94.41		
Against	33 5.59		
Proposition #5 DEM VOTE FOR 1			
For	531 91.71		
Against	48 8.29		
Proposition #6 DEM VOTE FOR 1			
For	575 98.63		
Against	8 1.37		
Proposition #7 DEM VOTE FOR 1			
For	554 96.18		
Against	22 3.82		
Proposition #8 DEM VOTE FOR 1			
For	528 91.67		
Against	48 8.33		
Proposition #9 DEM VOTE FOR 1			
For	545 94.29		
Against	33 5.71		
Proposition #10 DEM VOTE FOR 1			
For	553 95.67		
Against	25 4.33		